List of Names for the TOT programme on New Criminal Laws on 3rd & 4th May, 2024 at WBJA

MALDA

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Bidyut Kumar Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st
_		Court, Malda
2	Sanghamitra Podder	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3rd
		Court, Malda
3	Mrinal Kanti Mandal	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Malda
4	Arindam Chakraborty	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,
		Chanchal, Malda

PURULIA

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Soumen Sarkar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Purulia
2	Priyajit Chatterjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raghunathpur, Purulia
3	Rina Talukdar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Purulia
4	Sujoy Kumar Sarkar	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Raghunathpur, Purulia

UTTAR DINAJPUR

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Amar Kishore Mahato	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
2	Sangita Chatterjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-I, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
3	Nabanita Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
4	Md. Samim Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur

DAKSHIN DINAJPUR

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Sharanya Sen Prasad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
2	Melissa Gurung	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
3	Nilanjana Saha	Judicial Magistrate, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
4	Mustaque Alam	Judicial Magistrate, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur

JALPAIGURI

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Rintu Sur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4th Court, Jalpaiguri
2	Sathi Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Jalpaiguri
3	Ratan Kumar Gupta	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jalpaiguri
4	Kallol Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court, New Jalpaiguri

COOCH BEHAR

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Mukul Kumar Kundu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Cooch Behar
2	Deepto Ghosh	Judge, Spl. Court (E.C. Act)-cum- Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Cooch Behar
3	Rinjee Doma Lama	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar
4	Nirnaya Tamang	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Dinhata, Cooch Behar

DARJEELING

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Madan Mohan Mishra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Darjeeling
2	Jeetendra Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Siliguri
3	Mainak Dasgupta	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Siliguri
4	Md. Arif Hasan	Judicial Magistrate, Kurseong

MURSHIDABAD

S1. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Moon Chakraborty	Judge, Spl. Court (I.E. Act)-cum- Additional District and Sessions Judge, Berhampore, Murshidabad
2	Debdeep Manna	Additional District and Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Berhampore, Murshidabad
3	Anil Kumar Prasad	Additional District and Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Jangipur, Murshidabad
4	Suchitra Deb	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad

BIRBHUM

S1. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Umesh Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bolpur Birbhum
2	Pijush Kanti Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Suri, Birbhum
3	Anwesha Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
4	Nirupama Das	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum

BANKURA

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Anuruddha Maity	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur, Bankura
2	Joyprakash Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, (Redesignated) Court, Bankura
3	Durga Sankar Rana	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bishnupur
4	Saurav Adak	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Additional Court, Bankura